NOTE: Regular Utah classes are taught at my home in Easton, Maryland and are limited to a maximum of 4. I offer off site travel to any location in VA, MD, DE or PA. Simply get your friends together, pick a date a few weeks in advance and let me know. Call me to discuss details.
**Check out things to do while in the Easton area: http://www.tourtalbot.org/, http://stmichaelsmd.org/, http://www.tilghmanisland.com/, http://www.oxfordbellevueferry.com/, http://www.eastonmd.org/
While the State of Maryland may only allow a chosen few residents the ability to protect themselves outside of their homes that's no reason why you should not be able to carry concealed in the majority of the rest of the States.
Utah Concealed Carry Class.com has one purpose, to make it affordable for the average person to obtain a Utah Concealed Firearms Permit which is now recognized in more than 30 States. In addition, I will give you a separate certificate which will meet other State's requirements for training and enable you to apply for their non-resident concealed carry permits, thus adding additional States to those not already covered by the Utah non-resident permit. Boiled down, for $75 total (there must be at least 2 people in the class for this price-see note below), you get the Utah Course, including fingerprinting for Utah a Utah & Florida application packet and a separate certificate that meets the training requirements for VA, AZ & PA.
Note: For the $75 price to apply there must be at least 2 people in the class. I suggest you check with me or find a friend who is also interested. If you are the only person taking the class the price is $95.
(Note: After May 11, 2011, if your home State is reciprocal with Utah (Virginia & DE are, Maryland & DC are not) you will be required by Utah to already posses a valid CHP from your home State before you can obtain a Utah Permit.
Class length for Utah Concealed Carry: 4 hour (approx.), classroom only. Please note: For large groups, where I come to you, I do not do the fingerprinting.
No walk in registrations. Everyone must be pre-registered.
To email me: Click Here You may also call me: 703-828-7058.
This is a great course for both singles and husband and wife teams.
Next Utah Classes: Every Sat. If you have 3 or 4 people I will hold a class on the Wed. of your choice.
Call to discuss scheduling of private classes.
Time: 11AM-3PM all classes unless you book a group and then start times are flexible.
- Please Note: When you send an email to register for a specific date, please include your name exactly as it appears on your driver's license and a cell phone contact number. I will confirm that the date you want is available and send you all the information needed.
Stay informed on RKBA issues: WWW.USRKBA.ORG